Cory Berg
    President & CEO

    Customer Service

    Faith Jordan
    Office Manager
    Ashley Dannenberg
    Customer Service Manager
    Stacey Husemann
    Customer Service Specialist
    Nick Berg
    Customer Service Specialist
    Colton Berg
    Customer Service Specialist

    Feed Sales

    Scott Roskens
    VP of Sales
    Angie Metcalf
    Regional Sales Manager-Southeast MN-West Central & NW WI
    Javier Aguirre
    Central & Western MN
    Sabrina Carpenter
    Southern WI, Northern IL
    Joe Wiest
    Regional Sales Manager -MI, Northern IN & NW OH
    Joe Foster
    Central & Southern OH, Southern IN, VA and W VA
    Dave Edwards
    NE OH, PA, Maryland, Delaware & Western NY
    Emmett Davis
    Central & E Central SD
    Kevin Petterson
    NW IA & SW MN
    Shawna Lorenzen
    Eastern IA
    Mark Venner
    West Central & SW IA
    Mike Davelaar
    East Central & SE SD
    Curtis Alderson
    Vance Cash
    Regional Sales Manager - NM, Western TX
    Brad Grogan
    Texas panhandle and New Mexico
    Mark Greer
    Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Ok & Northern AR
    Tom Scanlon
    West Central & SW MO, E Central IL
    Frank Stricklen
    Central OK & NE Texas
    Mike Furrh
    Central & SE TX
    Duell Strickler
    Western KS/Western OK
    Cooper Carlisle
    Eastern KS
    Chris Forman
    LA, MS, Southern AR
    Mark Hovda
    Western Regional Manager
    Randy Davis
    Business Development Manager - KY, TN, GA & FL
    Adam Vaughan
    Chelsey Saevre, MS PAS
    Regional Sales Manager, ID, CO, MT
    Wayne Geisinger
    Western CO
    Martin Murphy
    Steve Echelmeier
    Steven Lowes
    Small Block Division Sales Manager


    Sara Gabor
    VP of Marketing
    Jenny DiVall
    Marketing Assistant
    Maddy Gwidt
    Marketing & Design Specialist


    Howard Blalock, PhD
    VP of Technical Services
    Lisa Davis, MS
    Dairy Product Manager
    Caleb Weiss, PhD
    Pasture Feed and Tubs Product Manager
    Steve Freeman, PhD
    Regulatory & Research Manager
    Todd Strang
    Regulatory Affairs Manager
    Megan Shaw
    Mill Product Manager
    John Binversie, PAS
    Dairy Technical Services Manager
    Kai Yuan
    Dairy Senior Scientist and Technical Advisor
    Jeff Pastoor
    Beef Consultant
    Rachel Kenneke
    Field Technical Support
    Scott Deering
    Beef Technical Services Manager
    Maeghan Steelreath
    Field Technical Support
    Mike Richter, PAS
    Dairy Technical Services Manager
    Alden Gonder
    Beef Technical Services Manager


    Steve Peterson
    Equipment Manager
    Jim Hughey
    Equipment Technician


    Tim Chitwood
    VP of Agronomy Division
    Jordan Johnson
    Agronomy Coordinator
    Greg Clark
    Field Research Agronomist
    Anthony Roth
    Greenhouse Manager
    Cory Knight
    Analytical Chemist/Laboratory/Greenhouse
    Mike Meier
    Regional Sales Agronomist IA
    Jim Porter
    Regional Sales Agronomist NE, SD
    Larry Parr
    Regional Sales Agronomist WI
    Kirk Moyer
    Regional Sales Agronomist MI, Northern IN
    Brian Knapp
    Regional Sales Agronomist MO
    Curt Lahr
    Regional Sales Agronomist MN/ND
    Jon Chernicky
    RSA/Field Technical Support- AZ
    Evan Hansen
    Regional Sales Agronomist IA/MN
    Kevin Knisley
    Regional Sales Agronomist IL
    Donald Ellersick
    Regional Sales Agronomist WA
    Shannon Schumacher
    Regional Sales Agronomist MN/WI


    Jake Detwiler
    Ingredient Procurement and Logistics Manager
    Michelle Fredrich
    Inventory Manager
    Karlie Thompson
    Rail Logistics Manager
    Tim Kuhls
    Ingredient Procurement
    Stacy Godfrey
    Ingredient Buyer
    Trena Alt
    Ingredient Procurement
    Derick Klingenberg
    VP of Manufacturing

    Wholesale Sales

    Randy Saini
    Procurement and Wholesale Manager
    Jennifer Ugasco
    Wholesale Office Manager/Customer Service


    Mary Kay Esser
    VP of Accounting
    Cheryl Hovda
    Invoicing Manager
    Linda Meylor
    Accounting Specialist
    Sandy Rickey
    Accounting Specialist
    Jennifer Ward
    Accounting Specialist
    Brent Molldrem
    Credit Manager
    Angie Reichling
    Accounting Specialist


    Stuart Sliter
    VP of Transportation
    Larc Gollon
    Transportation Office Coordinator
    Tony Bunn
    Transportation Logistics Manager
    Tim Vogt
    Transportation Dispatcher
    Casey Hamilton
    Transportation Dispatcher
    Charlie King
    Transportation Maintenance Coordinator
    Jason Hentrich
    Transportation Shop Manager
    Tony Fink
    Driver Manager and Recruiting
    Jen Merrison
    Dispatch Coordinator
    Josh Watkins
    Transportation Maintenance Coordinator
    Dean Kofoot
    Transportation Maintenance Coordinator
    Seth Meuer
    Transportation Maintenance Coordinator

    Human Resources

    AmyBeth Levetzow
    VP of Human Resources
    Liz Webb
    Human Resources Specialist
    Katrina Barnard
    Human Resource and Payroll Administrator
    Claire Rickey
    Human Resources Generalist

    IT Department

    Jim Steil
    VP of Information Technology
    Ben Frisbie
    Network Administrator
    Ryan Roemer
    Software Developer